Placeholder Saturday Night Fever | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Saturday Night Fever - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,22 EUR

Release: May 18, 2017


  • 2 LP
  • Saturday Night Fever is a High Quality compilation
  • Includes a Gatefold Sleeve
  • Reissue 13 funk tracks released as 2-LP

Label: Universal

EAN: 0602557393149



  • A1 Bee Gees– Stayin' Alive 4:43
  • A2 Bee Gees– How Deep Is Your Love 4:03
  • A3 Bee Gees– Night Fever 3:33
  • A4 Bee Gees– More Than A Woman 3:15
  • A5 Yvonne Elliman– If I Can't Have You 2:15


  • B1 Walter Murphy– A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:01
  • B2 Tavares– More Than A Woman 3:16
  • B3 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Manhattan Skyline 4:43
  • B4 Ralph McDonald– Calypso Breakdown 7:50


  • C1 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Night On Disco Mountain 5:12
  • C2 Kool & The Gang– Open Sesame 3:59
  • C3 Bee Gees– Jive Talkin' 3:44
  • C4 Bee Gees– You Should Be Dancing 4:15
  • C5 K.C. And The Sunshine Band– Boogie Shoes 2:16


  • D1 Bill Oakes & David Shire– Salsation 3:50
  • D2 M.F.S.B.– K-Jee 4:15
  • D3 The Trammps– Disco Inferno 10:52


Composed by

  • Bill Oakes

Including artists

  • Bee-Gees

Experience the disco era with the iconic "Saturday Night Fever" soundtrack on vinyl. Immerse yourself in the groovy beats and infectious tunes of this timeless classic. Featuring chart-topping hits by the Bee Gees and other legendary artists, this soundtrack captures the essence of the '70s disco scene. Relive the electrifying energy and dance-floor magic with every spin. Whether you're a fan of disco or a collector of vinyl records, this soundtrack is a must-have for your collection. So put on your dancing shoes, turn up the volume, and let the music transport you back to the golden age of disco. Get your copy of the "Saturday Night Fever" vinyl soundtrack today and get ready to boogie the night away.