Joe Hisaishi

Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 46,99 EUR

Release: April 30, 2021

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 2LP compilation album
  • Nostalgia classic composed by Joe Hisaishi For a Studio Ghibli Classic

Side A

1. Joe Hisaishi - Deep Sea Pastures

2. Joe Hisaishi - Mother Sea

3. Joe Hisaishi - The First Meeting

4. Joe Hisaishi - Town By A Cove

5. Joe Hisaishi - Kumiko

6. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo And Sosuke

7. Joe Hisaishi - The Empty Bucket

8. Joe Hisaishi - Night Signals

9. Joe Hisaishi - I Want To Be A Girl!

10. Joe Hisaishi - Fujimoto

Side B

1. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo's Sisters

2. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo Flies

3. Joe Hisaishi - The Sunflower House Caught In The Storm

4. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo Rides A Sea Of Fish

5. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo And Sosuke Ii

6. Joe Hisaishi - Lisa's House

7. Joe Hisaishi - A New Family Member

8. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo's Lullaby

9. Joe Hisaishi - Lisa's Resolve

10. Joe Hisaishi - Gran Mamare

11. Joe Hisaishi - A Night Of Shooting Stars

Side C

1. Joe Hisaishi - The Toy Boat

2. Joe Hisaishi - Towards The Sea Of The Dipnorhynchus

3. Joe Hisaishi - March Of The Boats

4. Joe Hisaishi - The Baby And Ponyo

5. Joe Hisaishi - March Of The Boats Ii

6. Joe Hisaishi - Sosuke's Voyage

7. Joe Hisaishi - Sosuke's Tears

8. Joe Hisaishi - Underwater Town

9. Joe Hisaishi - A Mother's Love

10. Joe Hisaishi - The Tunnel

11. Joe Hisaishi - Toki

12. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo's Sisters Lend A Hand

13. Joe Hisaishi - A Song For Mothers And The Sea

14. Joe Hisaishi - The Grand Finale

15. Joe Hisaishi - Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea (movie Version)

  • Release date: 30-04-2021
  • Composer: Joe Hisaishi
  • Label: Studio Ghibli
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Adventure/Animated/Anime/Comedy
  • EAN: 4988008088618
  • Colour: Black

Composed by the legendary Joe Hisaishi, "Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea" captures the magic of Studio Ghibli's beloved film. From the playful melodies of "Ponyo's Lullaby" to the orchestral arrangements, each track simply spreads joy. Experience the beauty of this enchanting tale and fill your space with the captivating soundscapes of the ocean.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review