Placeholder The Highwaymen | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Highwaymen - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 12,39 EUR € 28,92 EUR

Release: June 21, 2021

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score by six-time Grammy Award winner Thomas Newman
  • Also featuring “Bass Man Jive” by Ocie Stockard and “Afraid To Dream” by Benny Goodman
  • Brand new 2019 Netflix film starring Kevin Costner, Kathy Bates, and Woody Harrelson in search to take down Bonnie and Clyde

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262010871


Side A

1. Ford V-8 Deluxe (Main Title)

2. Eastham Prison Farm

3. Bonnie And Clyde

4. Ain’t She Fun

5. 16 Bullets

6. Maney Gault

7. Coffeyville

8. Red Beans & Cabbage


Side B

1. Across Texas

2. Into Oklahoma

3. Laudanum

4. Bass Man Jive (Ocie Stockard And His Wanderers)

5. West Dallas Viaduct

6. Bottle Boy

7. Pump Jockey

8. The Other Fifty


Side C

1. Bad Seed

2. Billy Mace

3. Dope For The Girl

4. Afraid To Dream (Benny Goodman And His Orchestra)

5. Easter Morning

6. Metal Man

7. Candelaria


Side D

1. Bienville Parish, La

2. Cement City

3. Ringgold Road

4. The Shame Of Arcadia

5. Terrible Gift

6. The Highwaymen (End Title)


Composed by

  • Thomas Newman

Including artists

From director John Lee Hancock (The Blind Side), The Highwaymen follows the untold story of the legendary detectives who brought down Bonnie and Clyde. The soundtrack is composed by the American film score composer Thomas Newman.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on Blood Red (transparent red) coloured vinyl