Placeholder The Chronicles Of Narnia - The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Chronicles Of Narnia - The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader, Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: March 18, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • 2010 Fantasy-adventure film based on a novel
  • The third and final in the Chronicles of Narnia series
  • Soundtrack by David Arnold
  • Black vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262022928


Side A

1. Opening Titles 2. The Painting 3. High King and Queen Of Narnia 4. Reepicheep 5. Land Ahoy 6. The Lone Island 7. Lord Bern 8. The Green Mist 9. Market Forces 10. 1st Sword 11. Eustace On Deck

Side B

1. Duel 2. The Magician's Island 3. Lucy and The Invisible 4. Coriakin And The Map 5. Temptation Of Lucy 6. Aslan Appears 7. The Golden Cavern

Side C

1. Temptation Of Edmund 2. Dragon's Treasure 3. Dragon Attack 4. Under The Stars 5. Blue Star 6. Aslan's Table 7. Liliandil And Dark Island 8. The Calm Before The Storm

Side D

1. Into Battle 2. Sweet Water 3. Ship To Shore 4. Time To Go Home


Composed by

  • David Arnold

Including artists

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader is a 2010 fantasy-adventure film based on The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952), the third novel in C. S. Lewis's fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia. Composer David Arnold scored the film, with themes composed by Harry Gregson-Williams.