Placeholder Outlander Season 3 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Outlander Season 3 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: March 25, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • Score composed by Bear McCreary
  • Long running fantasy drama TV Series

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018006


Side A

  1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (After Culloden) (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
  2. John Grey
  3. Blood on the Moor
  4. Rupert is Next
  5. The Promise of John Grey

Side B

  1. All Debts Paid
  2. A Car Accident
  3. The Art of Seduction
  4. Willie
  5. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Caribbean Version) (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
  6. Wind and Rain

Side C

  1. Willoughby
  2. Uncharted
  3. The Bakra
  4. The Crocodile's Fire (feat. Joel Virgel)

Side D

  1. Abandawe
  2. Eye of the Storm
  3. The Liberty Song


Composed by

  • Bear McCreary

Including artists

This soundtrack includes original music from Outlander season 3, the critically acclaimed series by Emmy Award-winning composer Bear McCrear. The third season allowed him to further develop familiar themes, and introduce new melodies, instrumentation, and nuance to the score.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl