Placeholder Outlander Season 2 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Outlander Season 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: March 25, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • Score composed by Bear McCreary
  • Long running fantasy drama TV Series

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262017993


Side A

  1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (French Version | feat. Raya Yarbrough)
  2. Leave The Past Behind
  3. Wrath Of The Comte
  4. Versailles
  5. Into Paris
  6. Honey Pot

Side B

  1. The Apothecary
  2. Baroque Chess Match
  3. The Duel
  4. Faith
  5. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Jacobite Version |feat. Raya Yarbrough)
  6. Je Suis Prest (feat. Griogair Labhruidh)

Side C

  1. 125 Yards
  2. Vengeance At Your Feet
  3. The Uprising Begins
  4. Prestonpans
  5. Moch Sa Mhadainn (feat. Griogair Labhruidh)
  6. White Roses Of Scotland

Side D

  1. Tales Of Brianna
  2. Running Out Of Time
  3. Destiny On Culloden Moor
  4. A Fraser Officer Survived


Composed by

  • Bear McCreary

Including artists

This soundtrack includes original music from Outlander season 2, the critically acclaimed series by Emmy award-winning composer Bear McCreary and vocal performances by Raya Yarbrough (“The Skye Boat Song”) and Griogair Labhruidh (“Je Suis Prest”, “Moch Sa Mhadainn”).

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Laura Dubois
happiest girl ever

i was looking for these for quite a long time; words cannot express how happy i am. I had ordered this record friday 15/09 and it was delivered on tuesday, i honestly thought i had to wait longer but it was faster than i expected