Placeholder Outlander Season 1 Vol. 1 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Outlander Season 1 Vol. 1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: March 25, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold
  • Includes 4-page booklet with pictures and liner notes
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by Bear McCreary
  • Long running fantasy drama TV Series

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262017986


Side A

  1. People Disappear All The Time
  2. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (Castle Leoch Version)
  3. Dance Of The Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
  4. Fallen Through Time
  5. Castle Leoch
  6. Comin' Thro' The Rye
  7. The Woman Of Balnain (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan)

Side B

  1. Mrs. Fitz
  2. The Losing Side Of History
  3. Clean Pease Strae
  4. The Marriage Contract
  5. The Wedding
  6. The Veil Of Time


Composed by

  • Bear McCreary

Including artists

  • Gillebride Macmillan

This is the Soundtrack to the British-American television drama series created by Ronald D. Moore, based on the Outlander series of novels by Diana Gabaldon. The music is composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (The Walking Dead, Da Vinci's Demons) with performances by Raya Yarbrough. The album features music from the first part of the series.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl