Placeholder Mile 22 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Mile 22 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 8,26 EUR € 28,92 EUR

Release: November 23, 2018

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 2018 film by Peter Berg, feat. Mark Wahlberg
  • Music by Jeff Russo

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262008588


Side A

  1. Mile 22 Main Title (Screen Version)
  2. Overwatch
  3. Li Noor
  4. Silva

Side B

  1. Overwatch Variation
  2. Alice
  3. Sweet Brutal Suite
  4. Russian Safehouse
  5. Crew Meeting

Side C

  1. Li Fight
  2. The Drive
  3. Street War
  4. Bakery
  5. Bakery Fight

Side D

  1. Dougie
  2. Fight in Apartment
  3. Car Standoff
  4. Final Moves
  5. Bishop in the Square
  6. Mile 22 End Titles Suite


Composed by

  • Jeff Russo

Including artists

The American multi-talented composer, actor and music producer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, Legion, The Night Of, Snowfall, Counterpart) composed the soundtrack to the 2018 espionage action thriller Mile 22. The musician Migos recorded the new track Is You Read, which was first recorded for the Suicide Squad soundtrack.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid silver coloured vinyl