Placeholder Henri 4 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Henri 4 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: June 17, 2022


180 gram audiophile vinyl

Gatefold sleeve

PVC protective sleeve

Score composed by Hans Zimmer & Henry Jackman

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018600


Side A

  1. A Destiny Revealed
  2. The Huguenots
  3. Belle Qui Tiens Ma Vie
  4. Journey to Paris
  5. The Louvre

Side B

  1. Margot de Valois
  2. Bourrée d'Avignonez
  3. The Wedding
  4. The Massacre
  5. Mortal Tristura
  6. Henri's Escape
  7. Man Of The People

Side C

  1. The Edict of Nantes
  2. Te Deum
  3. Gabrielle d'Estrées
  4. The Murder of Guise
  5. Freedom Regained
  6. Sarabande & Tambourin

Side D

  1. The King is Dead, Long Live the King
  2. Farewell to a Friend
  3. Rosny's Confession
  4. Requiem Sequentia
  5. Let Reason Rule
  6. Marie de Medici
  7. A Prophecy Fulfilled


Composed by

  • Hans Zimmer

Including artists

The 2010 war drama film Henri 4 (Henry of Navarre) was directed by Jo Baier. The film follows the autobiographical story of the protestant Henry of Navarre and his rise from battlefield warrior to France's beloved King Henri IV. Its score is composed by Hans Zimmer in collaboration with Henry Jackman. 

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl