Placeholder Brightburn | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Brightburn - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 8,26 EUR € 24,79 EUR

Release: August 02, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Exclusive “Earth Day” fold-out poster with alternative artwork
  • 4-page booklet
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by Timothy Williams (Get Out, Guardians of the Galaxy 1 & 2, Deadpool 2)
  • 2019 horror /anti-superhero film directed by David Yarovesky and produced by James Gunn

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262011557


Side A

  1. Brightburn
  2. Breyer Family
  3. I'm Very Special
  4. You Okay?
  5. Called To the Barn
  6. Sharp Object Meet Eyeball
  7. Dear God
  8. Who Am I?
  9. Don't Tell the Sherriff
  10. Real Real Bad Things

Side B

  1. Brandon's Power
  2. Urges
  3. Revelations
  4. Time To Run
  5. Coming Home
  6. Distress Call
  7. The Hunt
  8. It's Time
  9. Tory and Brandon
  10. Brandon Unleashed


Composed by

  • Timothy Williams

Including artists

Brightburn is a 2019 American superhero horror film directed by David Yarovesky and produced by James Gunn (Guardians of the Galaxy). The score is made by Timothy Williams, a multi-award-winning English/Canadian composer and orchestrator, best known for his work on Get Out, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Deadpool 2 and Robert Duvall's Wild Horses.

Limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on blood-red coloured vinyl