Placeholder Blow-Up | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Blow-Up - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 23,13 EUR

Release: March 14, 2014


180 gram audiophile vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8718469534784


Side A

  1. Main Title - "Blow Up"
  2. Verushka Part I
  3. Verushka Part II
  4. The Naked Camera
  5. Bring Down The Birds
  6. Jane's Theme

Side B

  1. Stroll On
  2. The Thief
  3. The Kiss
  4. Curiosity
  5. Thomas Studies Photos
  6. The Bed
  7. End Title - "Blow Up"


Composed by

  • Herbie Hancock

Including artists

  • Yardbirds

Blow-Up is a soundtrack album by Herbie Hancock featuring music composed for Michelangelo Antonioni's cult film Blow-Up, released in 1966. Musically the songs evoke the ambience of swinging Sixties' London with grooves that create effective bluesy Jazz moods on the slow pieces, and funky ones on the up-tempo tracks.