Placeholder 1883 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop

1883 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 29,99 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: October 07, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 1883 is a prequel to the tv hit-series Yellowstone, created by Taylor Sheridan and starring Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Sam Elliott & Isabel May
  • Score composed by multiple award winner Brian Tyler & Breton Vivian
EAN: 8719262025332

Side A

  1. 1883 Theme
  2. Requiem
  3. Fort Worth
  4. Enter James Dutton
  5. Sounds Like A Song
  6. The Hell They Know

Side B

  1. Lost Love
  2. Lightning Yellow Hair
  3. Worthless Pretty Things
  4. Tornado
  5. This Thing Called Death
  6. It Was Beautiful
  7. 1883 Main Titles

Composer: Brian Tyler
Label: Music On Vinyl
Case: Sleeve

Gold & black marbled


1883 is an American western drama limited series created by Academy Award nominee Taylor Sheridan. The series is a prequel to Yellowstone, a 2018 TV series also created by Sheridan. 1883 follows the story of the Dutton family as they embark on a journey west through the Great Plains toward the last bastion of untamed America and how they ended up owning the land that would become the Yellowstone Ranch. Its score was composed by Brian Tyler and Breton Vivian, both of whom worked on Yellowstone. During his 24-year spanning career. 

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled vinyl


Shipping will be calculated at checkout depending on shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If you place an order containing pre-order items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.