Placeholder Once Upon A Time In Hollywood | At the Movies Shop | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,37 EUR

Release: October 24, 2019


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including classic movie themes by Simon & Garfunkel, Neil Diamond and many more to set in you in the mood of old Hollywood

Label: Columbia

EAN: 0190759819715


Side A

1. Roy Head & The Traits - Treat Her Right

2. The Bob Seger System - Ramblin' Gamblin' Man

3. Boss Radio

4. Deep Purple - Hush

5. Mug Root Beer - Advertisement

6. The Village Callers - Hector

7. Buchanan Brothers - Son Of A Lovin' Man

8. Chad & Jeremy - Paxton Quigley's Had The Course

Side B

1. Tanya's Tanning - Butter Advertisement

2. Paul Revere & The Raiders - Good Thing

3. Paul Revere & The Raiders - Hungry

4. The Box Tops - Choo Choo Train

5. Mytch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels - Jenny Take A Ride

6. Deep Purple - Kentucky Woman

7. Buffy Sainte-Marie - The Circle Game

Side C

1. Boss Radio

2. Simon & Garfunkel - Mrs. Robinson

3. Numbers Uno Advertisement

4. Los Bravos - Bring A Little Lovin’

5. Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement

6. Vagabond High School Reunion

7. KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report

8. The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready For Action

9. Dee Clark - Hey Little Girl

10. Summer Blonde Advertisement

11. Neil Diamond - Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show

Side D

1. Robert Corff - Don’t Chase Me Around

2. Paul Revere & The Raiders - Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon

3. Jose Feliciano - California Dreamin’

4. I Cantori Moderni Di Alessandroni -Dynamite Jim (English Version)

5. Vanilla Fudge - You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Quentin Tarantino Edit)

6. Maurice Jarre - Miss Lilly Langtry

7. KHJ Batman Promotion


Composed by

Including artists

  • Deep Purple
  • Simon & Garfunkel
  • Neil Diamond
  • Jose Feliciano
  • Vanilla Fudge

Step into the nostalgic world of vintage Hollywood with the "Once Upon a Time in Hollywood" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. This curated compilation album captures the essence of Quentin Tarantino's acclaimed film, featuring iconic tracks from the late '60s that perfectly complement the narrative. On top of that, the album works great as a front-to-back listening experience too! From classic rock hits to soulful tunes, each song takes you on a journey back to the golden age of Hollywood, immersing you in its groovy vibes and cinematic magic. Relive the enchanting melodies that defined an era and indulge in this must-have addition to your collection. Order your copy today and let the music transport you to a bygone era of timeless allure.