No Time To Die - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 55,99 EUR

Release: October 01, 2021

Free shipping over €30

  • Original soundtrack of the James Bond film "No Time To Die"
  • Composed by renowned composer Hans Zimmer
  • Includes Billie Eilish's title track "No Time To Die"
  • High-quality double LP for superior sound experience
  • Essential addition for vinyl and soundtrack collectors

Side A

  • Gun Barrel
  • Matera
  • Message From an Old Friend
  • Square Escape
  • Someone Was Here
  • Not What I Expected

Side B

  • What Have You Done?
  • Shouldn't We Get To Know Each Other First
  • Cuba Chase
  • Back to MI6
  • Good To Have You Back
  • Lovely To See You Again

Side C

  • Home
  • Norway Chase
  • Gearing Up
  • Poison Garden
  • The Factory

Side D

  • I'll Be Right Back
  • Opening The Doors
  • Final Ascent
  • No Time To Die (performed by Billie Eilish)
  • Release date: 01-10-2021
  • Composer: Hans Zimmer
  • Label: Decca
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Action/Drama/Crime
  • EAN: 0602438073887
  • Colour: White

Experience the adrenaline and emotion of the latest James Bond film with the "No Time To Die" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on vinyl. Composed by the legendary Hans Zimmer, this soundtrack captures the essence of the iconic spy series. Vinyl enthusiasts and soundtrack collectors alike will appreciate the depth and quality of this release. From the suspenseful "Gun Barrel" to the melancholic "Matera" and the dramatic "Final Ascent," each track brings the movie's scenes to life. The album also includes Billie Eilish's haunting title track "No Time To Die," adding a modern touch to the classic Bond sound. This double LP is a must-have for fans of film scores and vinyl records, offering an immersive listening experience with superior sound quality. Perfect for adding to your collection or as a gift for a James Bond aficionado, this soundtrack is more than just music; it's a piece of cinematic history.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review