Joseph Trapanese

Personne ne vous sauvera - Bande originale en vinyle

€ 34,41 EUR

Release: January 12, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Joseph Trapanese
  • 180 gram "Invasion" Colored Vinyl "Midnight Blue & White Light Beam" Swirl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets w/ Matte Satin Coating
  • 12"x12" Insert
LISTE DES TRACES

1. No One Will Save You

2. Into Town

3. Letter To Maude

4. No Dial Tone

5. Bike Into Town

6. Overwhelmed

7. Incognito

8. On the Bus

9. Seeing an Old Friend

10. Storm Chaser

11. Preparation

12. They're Back

13. Lf Wants To Be Bff

14. Red Room

15. I'm Sorry

16. Invaded

17. New Friend

18. Examination

19. What Happened

20. The Decision

21. Light Show

22. New Neighbors

DÉTAILS
  • Release date: 12-01-2024
  • Composer: Joseph Trapanese
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Horror
  • EAN: 0850053152542
  • Colour: "Invasion" Colored Vinyl "Midnight Blue & White Light Beam" Swirl
DESCRIPTION

Personne ne vous sauvera Bande originale du film sur vinyle de Joseph Trapanese. Produit par 20th Century Studios, No One Will Save You est un thriller psychologique de science-fiction captivant présentant Brynn Adams (Kaitlyn Dever), une jeune femme créative et talentueuse qui a été éloignée de sa communauté. Solitaire mais toujours pleine d'espoir, Brynn trouve du réconfort dans les murs de la maison où elle a grandi, jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit réveillée une nuit par des bruits étranges provenant d'intrus résolument surnaturels. Ce qui suit est une confrontation pleine d'action entre Brynn et une foule d'êtres extraterrestres qui menacent son avenir tout en la forçant à faire face à son passé.

Écrit et réalisé par Brian Duffield, le film présente la musique du compositeur Joseph Trapanese, compositeur et producteur prolifique de musique pour le cinéma, la télévision, les jeux vidéo et le théâtre. Trapanese est diplômé de la Manhattan School of Music avant de déménager à Los Angeles, où il a lancé sa carrière en composant la musique de Tron : Legacy avec Daft Punk. Il a travaillé sur des projets aussi variés que la série Divergente, Straight Outta Compton, The Raid (avec Mike Shinoda de Linkin Park), The Greatest Showman et Prisoners of the Ghostland.

EXPÉDITION

• États-Unis : livraison gratuite à partir de 150 $

• DE, NL, BE : livraison gratuite à partir de 30 €

• Les frais d'expédition seront calculés au moment du paiement en fonction de votre pays de livraison.

• Nous expédions dans plus de 40 pays depuis notre entrepôt aux Pays-Bas.

• Notre emballage robuste est conçu pour garantir que votre vinyle arrive toujours en parfait état.

• Si votre commande comprend des articles en précommande, la totalité de la commande sera expédiée à la dernière date de sortie de la précommande. Si vous préférez ne pas attendre, veuillez passer vos commandes séparément.

Questions fréquemment posées

Que signifie « précommander » ?

Un produit en précommande est un produit qui doit encore être fabriqué. Ainsi, après votre achat, vous ne recevrez pas ce produit immédiatement. Nous nous efforçons de les envoyer à la date de sortie que vous pouvez trouver sur la page produit.

Gardez à l’esprit que les processus de fabrication peuvent toujours s’avérer retardés, cette date de sortie sert donc de ligne directrice.

J'ai commandé un article en précommande et un article en stock. Quand seront-ils expédiés ?

Si vous passez une commande contenant à la fois des articles en précommande et en stock, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée à la dernière date de précommande de tous les articles précommandés. Si vous préférez ne pas attendre, veuillez passer des commandes séparées.

Les articles en précommande ont une date de sortie (prévue) indiquée sur la page du produit. Nous expédions généralement ces articles plusieurs jours avant leur date de sortie pour garantir que vous recevez le disque à la date de sortie ou le plus près possible de celle-ci.

La couleur de mon vinyle diffère de l'image présentée

Le vinyle est une matière délicate, et chaque pressage est unique. Cela signifie que certains produits peuvent apparaître légèrement différents en personne par rapport à leurs images sur notre site Web. Nous créons des maquettes pour offrir la meilleure représentation possible de nos produits. Néanmoins, en raison du processus de pressage distinctif de ces articles, nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils auront exactement le même aspect que celui illustré. Des variations de couleur peuvent survenir, veuillez donc garder cela à l'esprit lorsque vous magasinez chez nous.

Même si votre produit peut légèrement différer de la photo présentée sur notre site Web, cela signifie également que vous possédez un exemplaire vraiment unique et très rare !

j'ai encore une question

Consultez notre FAQ complète ou contactez-nous via notre formulaire de contact .

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Joseph Trapanese

No One Will Save You - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 34,99 EUR

Release: January 12, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Joseph Trapanese
  • 180 gram "Invasion" Colored Vinyl "Midnight Blue & White Light Beam" Swirl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets w/ Matte Satin Coating
  • 12"x12" Insert
TRACKLIST

1. No One Will Save You

2. Into Town

3. Letter To Maude

4. No Dial Tone

5. Bike Into Town

6. Overwhelmed

7. Incognito

8. On the Bus

9. Seeing an Old Friend

10. Storm Chaser

11. Preparation

12. They're Back

13. Lf Wants To Be Bff

14. Red Room

15. I'm Sorry

16. Invaded

17. New Friend

18. Examination

19. What Happened

20. The Decision

21. Light Show

22. New Neighbors

DETAILS
  • Release date: 12-01-2024
  • Composer: Joseph Trapanese
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Horror
  • EAN: 0850053152542
  • Colour: "Invasion" Colored Vinyl "Midnight Blue & White Light Beam" Swirl
DESCRIPTION

No One Will Save You Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on vinyl by Joseph Trapanese. From 20th Century Studios, No One Will Save You is a captivating sci-fi psychological thriller introducing Brynn Adams (Kaitlyn Dever), a creative and talented young woman who’s been alienated from her community. Lonely but ever hopeful, Brynn finds solace within the walls of the home where she grew up—until she’s awakened one night by strange noises from decidedly unearthly intruders. What follows is an action-packed face-off between Brynn and a host of extraterrestrial beings who threaten her future while forcing her to deal with her past.

Written and directed by Brian Duffield, the film features music by composer Joseph Trapanese who is a prolific composer and producer of music for film, television, video games, and theatre. Trapanese graduated from the Manhattan School of Music before moving to Los Angeles, where he jumpstarted his career by composing the score for Tron: Legacy along with Daft Punk. He has worked on projects as varied as the Divergent series, Straight Outta Compton, The Raid (with Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park), The Greatest Showman, and Prisoners of the Ghostland.

SHIPPING

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)