Napoleon Dynamite - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 40,99 EUR

Release: July 07, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • Features popular tracks from Napoleon Dynamite
  • Includes music by The White Stripes and Jamiroquai
  • High-quality vinyl pressing
  • Unique addition to any vinyl collection
  • Iconic and quirky film score

Side A

  • We’re Going to Be Friends - The White Stripes
  • (Napoleon Dynamite Mix) Canned Heat - Jamiroquai
  • A-Team Theme
  • Bus Rider - John Swihart
  • Locker Room 1 - John Swihart

Side B

  • Nap Pulls Kip Return - John Swihart
  • You Do Speak English? - John Swihart
  • Nurse's Office - John Swihart
  • Nap Pulls Kip Gags - John Swihart
  • Summer’s Cake - John Swihart

Side C

  • Nap Rico Van - John Swihart
  • Alternate Time Line - John Swihart
  • Nap’s Time Machine - John Swihart
  • Kip Waits - John Swihart
  • Wedding Intro - John Swihart

Side D

  • Always and Forever - John Swihart
  • The Promise - When In Rome
  • Larger Than Life - Backstreet Boys
  • Design - John Swihart
  • Music For A Found Harmonium - Patrick Street
  • Release date: 07-07-2023
  • Composer: Various
  • Label: Lakeshore Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Comedy
  • EAN: 0780163654424
  • Colour: Translucent Ruby

Experience the quirky and memorable soundtrack of Napoleon Dynamite on vinyl. This album captures the essence of the cult classic film with a mix of original score by John Swihart and popular tracks like "We’re Going to Be Friends" by The White Stripes and "Canned Heat" by Jamiroquai. The eclectic blend of music perfectly complements the unique and humorous style of the movie, making it a standout addition to any vinyl collection. The high-quality pressing ensures excellent sound, bringing every track to life with clarity. Whether you're a longtime fan of the film or a vinyl enthusiast looking for something different, this soundtrack is sure to delight. The combination of instrumental scores and iconic songs provides a nostalgic trip back to the world of Napoleon Dynamite, making it a must-have for any soundtrack collection.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review