Placeholder Music From Sleeping Beauty - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Music From Sleeping Beauty - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: August 18, 2023


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl  
  • Available as a 1 LP
  • Pressed on "White & Peach Pink" coloured vinyl
  • Limited Edition pressing
  • Features song like "Once Upon A Dream", "An Unusual Dream" & "Magical House Cleaning".

Label: Disney

EAN: 0050087531751


Side A

  • Main Title (Once Upon A Dream)
  • Hail To The Princess Aurora
  • The Gifts Of Beauty And Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
  • Blue Bird / I Wonder
  • Woodland Symphony / Once Upon A Dream
  • The Three Good Fairies (Sing A Smiling Song)

Side B

  • Skumps (Drinking Song)
  • Maleficent's Evil Spell
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Fairies To The Rescue
  • The Price Dreams Of Sleeping Beauty (Love Theme)
  • Battle With The Forces Of Evil / Awakening / Finale


Composed by

Including artists

No need to fall in sleep with the Music From Sleeping Beauty coloured vinyl soundtrack. This soundtrack is not only an icon in the already legendary line-up of Disney soundtracks, but this edition is unique! This record is pressed on "White & Peach Pink" coloured vinyl to celebrate the 100th birthday of Disney. Featuring some great song like “Unusual Dream”, “Magical House Cleaning” and many more! Be sure to complete your Disney collection by adding this limited edition vinyl to your collection before it’s gone.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review