Little Richard

Little Richard: I Am Everything - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 31,98 EUR

Release: February 16, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Available as 1LP
  • Pressed on Black vinyl
  • Career-spanning collection of Little Richard’s greatest works
  • Features two covers from Valerie June and Cory Henry and a piece from the film’s original score.
  • Digital Album
  1. Good Golly, Miss Molly – Little Richard
  2. Strange Things Happening Every Day – Valerie June
  3. Baby (demo) – Little Richard
  4. I’m Just A Lonely Guy (All Alone) – Little Richard
  5. Tutti Frutti – Little Richard and His Band
  6. Long Tall Sally – Little Richard and His Band
  7. Lucille – Little Richard and His Band
  8. Bama Lama Bama Loo – Little Richard
  9. Rip It Up – Little Richard and His Band
  10. Ready Teddy – Little Richard and His Band
  11. The Girl Can’t Help It – Little Richard and His Band
  12. Send Me Some Lovin’ – Little Richard and His Band
  13. Tutti Frutti – Cory Henry
  14. Legacy – Tamar-kali Brown
  • Release date: 16-02-2024
  • Composer: Little Richard
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Documentary/Musical
  • EAN: 0888072540187
  • Colour: Black
The "Little Richard - I Am Everything" soundtrack is a vibrant tribute to the legendary musician. This digital album captures the essence of Little Richard's groundbreaking career, featuring a collection of his greatest hits including classics like “Tutti Frutti”, “Rip It Up”, and “Long Tall Sally”. The soundtrack also includes covers from artists Valerie June and Cory Henry, as well as a piece from the film's original score by Tamar-Kali Brown. This release is perfect for fans of Little Richard and those looking to explore the roots of rock n’ roll.

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review