Placeholder Little Mermaid | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Little Mermaid - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,09 EUR

Release: June 16, 2023


  • 1 LP
  • 140 gram audiophile vinyl
  • The album is a original soundtrack LP

Label: Disney

EAN: 0050087520465



  • Triton's Kingdom (Score)
  • Part Of Your World
  • Fathom's Below
  • Part Of Your World (Reprise)
  • Under The Sea
  • Wild Uncharted Waters
  • Poor Unfortunate Souls


  • For The First Time
  • Kiss The Girl
  • The Scuttlebutt
  • Eric's Decision (Score)
  • Vanessa's Trick (Score)
  • Part Of Your World (Reprise II)
  • Kiss The Girl (Island Band Reprise) (Score)
  • Finale (Score)


Composed by

  • Alan Menken

Including artists

  • Alan Menken

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Disney's The Little Mermaid with the iconic soundtrack available on vinyl. The Little Mermaid Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features the timeless compositions of Alan Menken, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Howard Ashman. Dive into the magical melodies and sing along to beloved songs like "Under the Sea" and "Part of Your World" on this collectible vinyl edition. Rediscover the beloved tale of Ariel, Sebastian, and Prince Eric with the rich and vibrant sound of the soundtrack. Perfect for vinyl enthusiasts and Disney fans, this soundtrack is a must-have addition to your collection. Relive the magic and capture the essence of this beloved animated classic with the captivating music of The Little Mermaid.