Placeholder Justice League | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Justice League - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,57 EUR

Release: January 27, 2023


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with spot varnish on title and DC logo on the front cover
  • Includes sticker sheet of the different Justice League characters
  • PVC Protective sleeve
  • Score composed by award-winning composer Danny Elfman
  • Featuring the official soundtrack “Everybody Knows” by Sigrid, “Come Together” by Gary Clark Jr. ft. Junkie XL & “Icky Thump” by The White Stripes a.o.
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018945


Side A

1. Everybody Knows - Sigrid 2. The Justice League Theme - Logos 3. Hero's Theme 4. Batman on the Roof 5. Enter Cyborg 6. Wonder Woman Rescue 7. Hippolyta's Arrow

Side B

1. The Story of Steppenwolf 2. The Amazon Mother Box 3. Cyborg Meets Diana 4. Aquaman in Atlantis 5. Then There Were Three 6. The Tunnel Fight

Side C

1. The World Needs Superman 2. Spark of the Flash 3. Friends and Foes 4. Justice League United 5. Home 6. Bruce and Diana 7. The Final Battle

Side D

1. A New Hope 2. Anti-Hero's Theme 3. Come Together - Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL 4. Icky Thump - The White Stripes


Composed by

  • Danny Elfman

Including artists

Justice League is a 2017 superhero film based on the DC Comics superhero team of the same name. The film was directed by Zack Snyder and written by Chris Terrio and Joss Whedon. It is the fifth installment in the DC Extended Universe and is a sequel to the events of Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice.

The film was scored by Danny Elfman, who previously worked together with Tim Burton on many of his films. Elfman has won numeruous awards and was nominated for four Oscars. Some of his well-known works include the soundtrack for the films The Nightmare Before Christmas, Men In Black, Batman and Edward Scissorhands.

The soundtrack to Justice League includes Sigrid “Everybody Knows”, The White Stripes “Icky Thumb” and “Come Together” by Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL.

Justice League is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl. This 2LP includes a sticker sheet of the different Justice League characters and is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.