Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice

Jesus Christ Superstar - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 34,99 EUR

Release: January 19, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Available as a 2LP
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Repress from the beloved Musical

Side A

  1. Overture (3:59)
  2. Heaven on their minds (4:23)
  3. What’s the buzz/strange thing mystifying (4:13)
  4. Everything’s alright (5:15)
  5. This jesus must die (3:36)

Side B

  1. Hosanna (2:07)
  2. Simon zealotes/poor jerusalem (4:49)
  3. Pilate’s dream (1:28)
  4. The temple (4:43)
  5. Everything’s alright (0:34)
  6. I don’t know how to love him (3:41)
  7. Damned for all time/blood money (5:11)

Side C

  1. The last supper (7:10)
  2. Gethsemane (i only want to say) (5:33)
  3. The arrest (3:24)
  4. Peter’s denial (1:27)
  5. Pilate and christ (2:46)
  6. King herod’s song (3:02)

Side D

  1. Judas’ death (4:17)
  2. Trial before pilate
  3. Including the 39 lashes (5:13)
  4. Superstar (4:16)
  5. Crucifixion (4:04)
  6. John nineteen: forty-one (2:0
  • Release date: 19-01-2024
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice
  • Label: Decca
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Drama/Musical
  • EAN: 0600753980774
  • Colour: Black

The "Jesus Christ Superstar - A Rock Opera" Original Soundtrack, is an exhilarating vinyl release that brings the legendary 1970 rock opera to life. This 2 x LP set captures the dynamic energy and passion of the musical, featuring classic tracks that blend rock, pop, and classical genres. The soundtrack, with its powerful vocals and rich instrumentation, is a timeless tribute to the iconic production. It's an essential addition for fans of musical theater, rock enthusiasts, and vinyl collectors, offering a captivating auditory experience that transcends time.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review