Placeholder Grease | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Grease - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,22 EUR

Release: August 23, 2018


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 2LP compilation album

Label: Universal

EAN: 0602567729723


Side A

1. Frankie Valli - Grease

2. John Travolta & Olivia Newton John - Summer Nights

3. Olivia Newton John - Hopelessly Devoted To You

4. John Travolta & Olivia Newton John - You're The One That I Want

5. John Travolta - Sandy

Side B

1. Frankie Avalon - Beauty School Dropout

2. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee

3. John Travolta - Greased Lightnin'

4. Cindy Bullens - It's Raining On Prom Night

5. Alone At A Drive In Movie

6. Sha-Na-Na - Blue Moon

Side C

1. Sha-Na-Na - Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay

2. Sha-Na-Na - Those Magic Changes

3. Sha-Na-Na - Hound Dog

4. Sha-Na-Na - Born To Hand Jive

5. Sha-Na-Na - Tears On My Pillow

6. Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens - Mooning

Side D

1. Cindy Bullens  Freddy My Love

2. Louis St. Louis - Rock N' Roll Party Queen

3. Stockard Channing - There Are Worse Things I Could Do

4. Olivia Newton John - Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee

5. John Travolta & Olivia Newton John - We Go Together

6. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

7. Frankie Valli – Grease (Reprise)


Composed by

Including artists

  • Franki Valli

The timeless charm of the original soundtrack of "Grease" on vinyl. This iconic soundtrack transports you back to the '50s with a collection of electrifying songs performed by the cast, including the unforgettable hits "Grease," "Summer Nights," and "You're the One That I Want." The vinyl edition brings the spirit of the film to life, allowing you listen to some of the most beloved tunes. If you love musical or music in general, you need to have this in your collection!