John Everett Beal

Funhouse - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 47,98 EUR

Release: September 08, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Composer John Beal
  • Officially Available For The First Time On Vinyl
  • "Dark Carnival Ride" Pinwheel Colored Vinyl
  • New Artwork By Ghoulish Gary Pullin
  • Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • Liner Notes
  • 12"x12" Art Print
  • Vertical Gatefold Artwork

Record 1

  1. Theme (Main Title)
  2. God is Watching
  3. Embryo
  4. No Escape
  5. Crystal Ball
  6. Scary Stuff
  7. All Alone No. 1
  8. Too Serious
  9. Zena Dies
  10. Bad Idea
  11. The Unmasking
  12. No Place To Be

Record 2

  1. Hang-Up
  2. Hatchet Job
  3. Liz and the Knife
  4. The Last of Liz
  5. Losing Battle
  6. Manic Monage
  7. Monster Mashed
  8. All Alone No. 2
  9. Funhouse (End Title)
  10. Funhouse - Theme
  11. Carousel March
  12. Carousel Waltz
  13. Merry-Go-Rag
  14. Zena's Zingaresa
  15. Eatery Source
  16. Stripper Source
  17. Tea-and-A-Tease
  18. Organ Loop #9
  19. Dementia Rag
  20. Cockeyed Calliope
  21. Funhouse (End Title-Alt)
  • Release date: 08-09-2023
  • Composer: John Everett Beal
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Horror
  • EAN: 0850053152177
  • Colour: Dark Carnival Ride Pinwheel

The "The Funhouse" vinyl soundtrack, from Waxwork Records, is the official release of John Beal's original motion picture soundtrack for the first time on vinyl. This edition features a heavyweight double LP on "Dark Carnival Ride" pinwheel colored vinyl, complete with all-new artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin. The packaging includes old-style tip-on gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, liner notes, a 12"x12" art print, and vertical inner gatefold artwork. It's a collector's item that combines the thrill of horror with the nostalgia of the classic 1981 film.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review