Placeholder Du Jazz à L'Electro 1965-1975 (ATM Shop Exclusive) - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Du Jazz à L'Electro 1965-1975 (ATM Shop Exclusive) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: September 16, 2022


  • The pre-order of this release starts Thursday June 2nd, at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with liner notes and background stories about the compositions
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Multiple award winning French composer François de Roubaix
  • 21 previously unreleased and hard-to-find tracks used in commercials & TV-series

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262026148


Side A

  1. Les Survivants Résumé
  2. Les Survivants Tango
  3. Les Survivants Thème Sifflé
  4. Sarlino
  5. Cointreau
  6. Michelin Radial
  7. Coral
  8. Tarif De Nuit Version Instrumentale
  9. Tarif De Nuit Version Chantée
  10. Fiat Coupé
  11. Muratti
  12. Maniatis
  13. Megève Mont D'arbois

Side B

  1. De Paris À l'Everest
  2. Cashmire
  3. Trois Enfants Au Népal
  4. Everest
  5. Tradit
  6. Mobyx
  7. Le Cubisme, Les Tableaux
  8. L'avenir Du Futur


Composed by

  • François de Roubaix

Including artists

Du Jazz à L'Electro 1965-1975 is a brand new compilation album consisting of compositions by Francois de Roubaix. It includes previously unreleased and hard to find compositions from tv-series like Les Survivants and Tarif De Nuit. This compilation also includes compositions for commercials of Cointreau, Muratti and Fiat Coupé.

ATM Shop exclusive edition of 250 individually numbered copies on solid red coloured vinyl