Placeholder Fast X - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Fast X - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 23,96 EUR

Release: September 15, 2023


Label: Virgin

EAN: 0810134791374


1. Won't Back Down

2. Angel Pt. 1

3. Nothing Else Matters

4. My City

5. Te Cura

6. Countin' On You

7. Spinnin'

8. Let's Ride (Trailer Anthem)

9. Toretto

10. Furious

11. Sigue La Fiesta

12. Vai Sentando

13. 9 In My Hand (Fast X Remix)

14. Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix)

15. Bando (Fast X Remix)


Composed by

Including artists

  • Lil Durk
  • YoungBoy NBA
  • Dermot Kennedy
  • Kodak Black
  • Jimin
  • Lil Tjay
  • NLE Choppa
  • J Balvin
  • Skrillex
  • Daddy Yankee

Get ready for a musical ride with the electrifying "Fast & Furious 10" soundtrack. From YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Daddy Yankee to J Balvin and more, this vinyl release amplifies the film's energy. The first single, "Let's Ride," sets the tone with a thrilling sample of Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony. Feel the pulse with remixes, including the "Safari Riot" version of Daddy Yankee's "Gasolina." "Won't Back Down" by YoungBoy Never Broke Again, "Toretto" by J Balvin, and "Angel Pt. 1" by Jimin, JVKE, Muni Long, Kodak Black, and NLE Choppa unleash the soundtrack's dynamism.

With contributions from artists like Lil Durk, G Herbo, and Kane Brown, the track list showcases a star-studded lineup. Released on May 19, 2023, by Artist Partner Group, this vinyl soundtrack amplifies the Fast & Furious magic. Order now to own a piece of this exhilarating sonic journey that fuels the franchise's legacy.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review