Placeholder Don't look now | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Waxwork – At The Movies Shop

Don't Look Now - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 35,99 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: September 08, 2017

  • The Original 1973 Score by Pino Donaggio
  • 180 Gram “Red Raincoat” Vinyl (Opaque Red and Translucent Red Swirl)
  • Printed Inserts
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Packaging
  • All new artwork by Jessica Seamans of Landland
EAN: 0728028455618

Side A

1. Pino Donaggio’s - John’s Theme (Children Play)

2. Pino Donaggio’s - Christine Is Dead

3. Pino Donaggio’s - Candles For Christine

4. Pino Donaggio’s - John’s Theme (Love Theme)

5. Pino Donaggio’s - Strange Happenings

6. Pino Donaggio’s - John's Theme (Laura Leaves Venice)

Side B

1. Pino Donaggio’s - John’s Vision (Laura’s Theme)

2. Pino Donaggio’s - Searching For Laura (Laura’s Theme)

3. Pino Donaggio’s - Through The Streets Of Venice

4. Pino Donaggio’s - Laura Comes Back

5. Pino Donaggio’s - Dead End

6. Pino Donaggio’s - Laura’s Theme (The Last Farewell)


Composer: Pino Donaggio
Label: Waxwork Records
Case: Gatefold Sleeve

Opaque Red and Translucent Red Swirl


Immerse yourself in the mesmerizing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of "Don't Look Now" on vinyl by Pino Donaggio, presented by Waxwork Records. Directed by Nicolas Roeg, this British-Italian thriller follows a grieving couple in Venice, encountering supernatural encounters and exploring the depths of grief. Experience the psychological depth and captivating visuals of the film through Donaggio's haunting score. This deluxe edition features high-quality packaging, including 180 gram "Red Raincoat" colored vinyl, tip-on gatefold jackets, printed inserts, and new artwork by Jessica Seamans. Dive into the immersive world of "Don't Look Now" with this exceptional vinyl soundtrack release.


Shipping will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If you place an order containing pre-order items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.