The Spinners/Elle King/Cassandra Wilson/Ann Peebles/Phoebee Killdeer and The Short Strwas/Brenton Wood/Charles Bradley ft. Menahan Street Band/Donnie & Joe Emerson/POP ETC/Leon Bridges/Jim James/Willie Nelson feat. Paula Nelson/Christina Vierra and The Ryan Rehm Band/Elizabeth Cotten and Brenda Evans

Big Little Lies (Season 2) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,99 EUR

Release: November 22, 2019

Free shipping over €30

  • Double LP
  • The soundtrack showcases an eclectic mix of folk, blues and rock from Willie Nelson, Charles Bradley, Leon Bridges and more!


Side A

  1. I'll Be Around - the Spinners
  2. Good Thing Gone - Elle King
  3. Harvest Moon - Cassandra Wilson
  4. Until You Came Into My Life - Ann Peebles
  5. Fade Out Line - Phoebe Killdeer and the Short Straws
  6. Great Big Bundle of Love - Brenton Wood
  7. Let Love Stand a Chance - Charles Bradley (Feat Menahan Street Band

Side B

  1. Baby - Donnie & Joe Emerson
  2. Dreams - Pop Etc
  3. That Was Yesterday - Leon Bridges
  4. Why Can't We Live Together - Jim James
  5. Have You Ever Seen the Rain - Willie Nelson Feat. Paula Nels
  6. Piece of My Heart - Christina Vierra and the Ryan Rehm Band
  7. Shake Sugaree - Elizabeth Cotten and Brenda Evans
  • Release date: 22-11-2019
  • Label: Universal
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Drama
  • EAN: 0018771859512
  • Colour: Black

Dive into the emotionally charged world of "Big Little Lies" with the official soundtrack. This compelling collection features a diverse array of artists, capturing the essence of the critically acclaimed series with every note. Ideal for vinyl aficionados and fans of the show, this soundtrack offers a rich auditory experience that mirrors the series' complex narratives and scenic beauty. From haunting melodies to uplifting tunes, each track is a window into the lives and secrets of Monterey's most intriguing characters. The "Big Little Lies" vinyl is more than just a soundtrack; it shows the series dramatic depth, making it an essential addition to any music lover's collection. Whether you're reliving your favorite moments or discovering the songs for the first time, this vinyl brings the magic of "Big Little Lies" into your home.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review