John Frizzell

Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe (Limited Edition)- Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 29,99 EUR

Release: July 12, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Limited edition vinyl of 150 copies
  • Music composed by John Frizzell
  • Includes collectible poster with artwork by Mike Judge

Side A

  • Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles*
  • A Tale of Two Heroes
  • I See Our Failures
  • Space Camp
  • NASA Has a Couple New Astronauts
  • Disaster in Space*
  • Your Situation Is Critical
  • The Elaborate Dance of Seduction
  • Smart Beavis and Smart Butt-Head
  • Clear the Room
  • Word That Starts With ‘L’

Side B

  • It Really Is Them
  • It Is We!
  • Request for Toilet Paper
  • The Return of Cornholio
  • Destroy Their Records
  • It’s Been a Long Journey
  • The Unicorn Ride
  • Captured
  • That Dirty Butt-Hole
  • Now Let’s Go Score
  • Two Stupid Horny Teenagers
  • The Entire Cosmos Shall Perish
  • The Greatest Story Ever Told
  • We Celebrate!
  • Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles* (Alternate)
  • Release date: 12-07-2024
  • Label: Enjoy the Ride
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Animated/Comedy
  • EAN: 0843563175255
  • Colour: Brown & Yellow Split

The "Beavis and Butt-Head Do The Universe" soundtrack is now available on vinyl. This limited edition release features music composed by John Frizzell, known for his work on "Alien Resurrection" and "Beavis and Butt-Head Do America." With a 69-piece orchestra, this soundtrack captures the chaotic and hilarious journey of the duo as they travel through a black hole into 2022. The vinyl comes on brown and yellow split vinyl, limited to 150 copies, and includes a collectible poster insert with artwork by Mike Judge. Vinyl enthusiasts and soundtrack collectors will appreciate the high-quality pressing and the nostalgic value of this release. Secure your copy today and enjoy the iconic Beavis and Butt-Head experience in a new, high-fidelity format.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review