Placeholder Assassin's Creed Mirage | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop
Brendan Angelides

Assassin's Creed Mirage - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 55,99 EUR

Release: April 19, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • Limited edition amber vinyl
  • Original soundtrack to the game
  • Orchestral and ambient compositions
  • Immersive listening experience
  • Essential for collectors

Side A

  • Mirage Theme
  • The Shadows We Walk
  • Madinat al-Salam (City of Peace)
  • Daughter of No One
  • Tales of Baghdad
  • Bloodflower
  • Nightshade
  • Retribution

Side B

  • Leaving For Alamut
  • Serpent's Kiss
  • Outside the Walls
  • Sand Drift
  • Hushed Blades
  • The Wild
  • City Under Stars
  • The King Sun
  • Singing Dunes
  • Whispers
  • True Sight

Side C

  • Pools of Blood
  • A Path of Shadows
  • A Path of Heat
  • The Round City
  • Incense Trails
  • Assassin's Lament
  • The Escape
  • The Bureau (Mirage Version)
  • Spices
  • Marketplace

Side D

  • Baghdad Murmurs
  • The Center of Science
  • Without Mercy
  • Deadly Shade
  • Noxious
  • Truth of Masks
  • The Jinni
  • You Are Never Alone
  • A New World Awaits
  • Ezio's Family (Mirage Version)
  • Mirage Theme (Menu Version)
  • Release date: 19-04-2024
  • Composer: Brendan Angelides
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Genre: ActionAdventure
  • EAN: 0196588937514
  • Colour: Amber

The "Assassin's Creed Mirage" soundtrack on vinyl by Brendan Angelides immerses listeners in the vibrant world of the game. This amber vinyl edition features a rich blend of orchestral and ambient compositions that capture the essence of the game's setting and story. From the captivating "Mirage Theme" to the evocative "Tales of Baghdad," each track offers a unique auditory journey. Ideal for both vinyl enthusiasts and fans of the Assassin's Creed series, this album is a must-have addition to any collection.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review