Graham Reynolds

A Scanner Darkly - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,98 EUR

Release: August 11, 2017

Free shipping over €30

Pressed on marbled vinyl

Inner sleeve with text "EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING TO BE OK"


Side A

  1. Graham Reynolds– 7 Years From Now
  2. Graham Reynolds– Aphids
  3. Graham Reynolds– Swallowed Up In Victory
  4. Graham Reynolds– Strawberry Pie
  5. Graham Reynolds– The Dark World Where I Dwell
  6. Graham Reynolds– Sex, Beer, And Pills
  7. Graham Reynolds– A Farm Near The Mountains
  8. Graham Reynolds– Bug-bite Squared
  9. Graham Reynolds– Pose As A Nark
  10. Graham Reynolds– Do You Like Cats?
  11. Graham Reynolds– A Scanner Darkly
  12. Graham Reynolds– Abrasocaine

Side B

  1. Graham Reynolds– Part Of The Plan
  2. Graham Reynolds– Are You Experiencing Any Difficulties?
  3. Graham Reynolds– Your Move, Peterbilt
  4. Graham Reynolds– Room 203
  5. Graham Reynolds– Escorted To The Bright Lights
  6. Graham Reynolds– You'll See The Way You Saw Before
  7. Graham Reynolds– A New Path
  8. Graham Reynolds– Little Blue Flowers
  9. Jack Dangers– Darkly Mix
  10. DJ Spooky– Call Sign/Aleph
  • Release date: 11-08-2017
  • Label: Lakeshore Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Romance/Musical/Drama
  • EAN: 0809236100252
  • Colour: Marble

Immerse yourself in the dystopian reality of "A Scanner Darkly" with Graham Reynolds' mesmerizing soundtrack, now on a stunning marbled vinyl released in 2017. This original soundtrack LP captures the essence of the film's haunting narrative through its intricate compositions, blending electronic and acoustic sounds to create a surreal auditory experience. A must-have for vinyl enthusiasts and fans of the film alike, this edition not only celebrates the movie's unique atmosphere but also showcases Reynolds' musical genius.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review