Electric Light Orchestra/Fleetwood Mac/Sam Cooke/George Harrison

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,48 EUR

Release: August 10, 2017

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes Starlord's famous "Awesome Mixtape" songs soundtrack with names like Fleetwood Mac, Sam Cooke and more

Side A

1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky (album

2. Sweet - Fox On The Run

3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive

4. Fleetwood Mac - The Chain

5. Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me

6. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights (remastered 2003)

7. George Harrison - My Sweet Lord (2009 Digital Remaster)

Side B

1. Looking Glass - Brandy (you're A Fine Girl)

2. Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer

3. Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang

4. Cheap Trick - Surrender (album Version)

5. Cat Stevens - Father And Son

6. Parliament - Flash Light

7. The Sneepers Featuring David Hasselhoff - Guardians Inferno

  • Release date: 10-08-2017
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Action/Adventure/Comedy/Science Fiction/Superheroes
  • EAN: 0050087373528
  • Colour: Black

Out-of-this-world melodies from "Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2" now on vinyl. This highly regarded soundtrack is a mixtape of nostalgia, featuring a stellar collection of classic hits that will transport you back in time. From the infectious beats of "Fox on the Run" to the soulful harmonies of "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)," this vinyl edition captures the essence of the Guardians' intergalactic adventures. Be sure to add this awesome mix to your vinyl collection and get ready to groove to the rhythm of the galaxy.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.