Radiohead/Alice Cooper/Beastie Boys/Redbone

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.3 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 39,32 EUR

Release: May 05, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • 2 LP


  • 1. Creep (Acoustic Version) - Radiohead
  • 2. Crazy On You - Heart
  • 3. Since You Been Gone - Rainbow
  • 4. In the Meantime - Spacehog


  • 1. Reasons - Earth, Wind and Fire
  • 2. Do You Realize?? - the Flaming Lips
  • 3. We Care a Lot - Faith No More
  • 4. Koinu No Carnival (From Minute Waltz) - Ehamic
  • 5. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - Alice Cooper


  • 1. San Francisco - the Mowgli's
  • 2. Poor Girl - X
  • 3. This is the Day - the the
  • 4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - Beastie Boys


  • 1. Dog Days Are Over - Florence + the Machine
  • 2. Badlands - Bruce Springsteen
  • 3. I Will Dare - the Replacements
  • 4. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
  • Release date: 05-05-2023
  • Label: Disney
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Action/Adventure/Comedy/Science Fiction/Superheroes
  • EAN: 0050087520700
  • Colour: Black

Discover the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 soundtrack on vinyl. Immerse yourself in the iconic songs that define the cosmic adventures of Star-Lord and his crew. This carefully curated collection features a mix of classic hits and hidden gems, creating the perfect blend of nostalgia and excitement. Experience the magic of the Marvel universe through the authentic sound of vinyl. Whether you're a vinyl enthusiast or a fan of the Guardians of the Galaxy franchise, this soundtrack is a must-have addition to your collection. Relive the epic moments and feel the rhythm of the cosmos with this extraordinary soundtrack. Elevate your listening experience and bring the energy of the Guardians into your home.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.