Tyler Bates

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 34,41 EUR

Release: September 29, 2014

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring hits the best of the 70's from artists like Redbone, the Jackson 5, David Bowie and many more.

Side A

1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling

2. Raspberries - Go All The Way (1999 Digital Remaster 24-Bit)

3. Norman Greenbaum- Spirit In The Sky

4. David Bowie- Moonage Daydream (2012 Remaster)

5. Elvin Bishop- Fooled Around And Fell In Love (album Version)

6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (album Version)

Side B

1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love

2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love

3. The Runaways- Cherry Bomb (album Version)

4. Rupert Holmes- Escape (the Pina Colada Song) (album Version)

5. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child

6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell- Ain't No Mountain High Enough

  • Release date: 29-09-2014
  • Composer: Tyler Bates
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Action/Adventure/Comedy/Science Fiction/Superheroes
  • EAN: 0050087316419
  • Colour: Black

Embark on an intergalactic musical journey with the "Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1" soundtrack on vinyl. This carefully curated compilation takes you back to the iconic '70s, delivering a mix of timeless hits that perfectly capture the adventurous spirit of the film. From the infectious grooves of "Hooked on a Feeling" to the rock anthems of "Cherry Bomb," this vinyl soundtrack invites you to experience the cosmic vibes of the Guardians' universe. A much-loved soundtrack to help you relish in the nostalgia-inducing melodies that will transport you to another galaxy.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.