Placeholder The Crown Season 1 | At the Movies Shop| Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Crown Season 1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: January 06, 2023


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Music by Hans Zimmer & Rupert Gregson-Williams
  • Golden Globe Awards winning Netflix drama series
  • Starring Claire Foy, Matt Smith, Vanessa Kirby and Eileen Atkins a.o.
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on “Royal Blue” coloured vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262028012


Side A

  1. The Crown: Main Title (Hans Zimmer)
  2. Duck Shoot
  3. Sagana
  4. Government

Side B

  1. The Letter
  2. Limerick
  3. Edward Returns
  4. In This Together

Side C

  1. Margaret And Townsend
  2. The Anointing
  3. Someone Remarkable
  4. Where Does That Leave Me?
  5. MargaretCallsElizabeth

Side D

  1. Bit Of Fluff
  2. Dressing Down
  3. Mary Is Dead
  4. Mary And Edward
  5. Chasing Margaret
  6. Head Of The Family


Composed by

  • Hans Zimmer

Including artists

The Crown is a drama television series, created and written by Peter Morgan and produced by Left Bank Pictures and Sony Pictures Television for Netflix Original. The show is a biographical story about the early reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom.

Reception to the series was overwhelmingly positive, with critics praising cast performances, direction, writing, cinematography, production values, and relatively accurate historical accounts of Queen Elizabeth's reign. The Crown has received many awards and nominations, including all seven drama categories at the 73rd Primetime Emmy Awards in 2021 and two at the 2017 Golden Globes, including Best Television Series Drama.

Netflix got one of Hollywood's most prolific and prestigious musicians to compose The Crown's main theme: Hans Zimmer. The 10-time Oscar nominee created some of the most iconic soundtracks of our time including The Dark Knight, Inception, and his Academy Award-winning music for The Lion King.

The rest of the music in the series' first season was written by Rupert Gregson-Williams, another Hollywood composer whose work you may be familiar with from the likes of Hotel Rwanda, The Legend Of Tarzan, Hacksaw Ridge and Over The Hedge.

The Crown Season 1 is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on Royal Blue coloured vinyl.