Placeholder Peaky Blinders | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Peaky Blinders - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 50,40 EUR

Release: November 22, 2019


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 3LP compilation album
  • Songs from Series 1-5

Label: Universal

EAN: 0602508156502


Side A

1. Tommy: 'it's Not A Good Idea...'

2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Red Right Hand

3. The White Stripes - St James Infirmary Blues

4. Truce - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1

5. Tommy: 'right I Have Bought You Hear Today...'

6. Dan Auerbach - The Prowl

7. Polly: 'there's Only One Thing...'

8. Jack White - Love Is Blindness

9. Pj Harvey - To Bring You My Love

Side B

1. Alfie: 'i've Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things...'

2. Black Rebel Motorcycle - River Styx

3. Post Irish Meeting - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtra

4. Pj Harvey - Red Right Hand

5. Laura Marling - What He Wrote

6. Arthur: 'do You Wanna Tell 'em...'

7. Royal Blood - Come On Over

8. Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know?

Side C

1. Tommy: 'i Love You...'

2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Breathless

3. Radiohead - You And Whose Army?

4. Polly: 'a Woman Of Substance...'

5. Pj Harvey - This Is Love

6. Sons - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 3S

7. Tommy: 'you Can Change What You Do...'

8. Queens Of The Stone Age - Burn The Witch

9. The Last Shadow Puppets - Bad Habits

10. David Bowie - Lazarus

Side D

1. Tommy: 'sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours...'

2. Savages - Adore

3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (live From Kcrw)

4. Rachel Unthank & The Winterset - I Wish

5. Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Sound

6. Tommy: 'i'm Not A Traitor To My Class...'

7. Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes - Devil Inside Me

Side E

1. Foals - Snake Oil

2. Polly: 'it's In Our Gypsy Blood...'

3. Radiohead - Pyramid Song

4. Laura Marling - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

5. Ada: 'so, Tommy Shelby, Mp...'

6. Black Sabbath - The Wizard

7. Anna Calvi - Papi Pacify

Side F

1. Joy Division - Atmosphere

2. Tommy: 'you Need To Understand...'

3. You're Not God - From 'peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack

4. Arthur: 'there's A Bentley Outside...'

5. Jehnny Beth - I'm The Man

6. Idles - Never Fight A Man With A Perm

7. Tommy: 'i Will Continue...'

8. Richard Hawley - Ballad Of A Thin Man


Composed by

Including artists

  • Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
  • Dan Auerbach
  • Jack White
  • Pj Harvey
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle
  • Royal Blood
  • Arctic Monkeys
  • Radiohead
  • Queens Of The Stone Age
  • Foals
  • Black Sabbath
  • Joy Division

Step into the gritty world of the Peaky Blinders with the official soundtrack on vinyl. The dark and atmospheric tunes perfectly capture the essence of the acclaimed TV series. Haunting tracks like "Red Right Hand" and the raw energy of "I'm a Man," make this collection such a great compilation which embodies the show. Complete your Peaky Blinders experience and let the vinyl spin as you imagine yourself walking through the streets of Birmingham