Placeholder Trainspotting | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Trainspotting - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 31,40 EUR

Release: November 10, 2016


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 2LP compilation album
  • Featuring the best of this cult classic with pumping Britpop from Blur, Iggy Pop and more

Label: PLG

EAN: 0190295919948


Side A

1. Iggy Pop - Lust For Life

2. Brian Eno - Deep Blue Day

3. Primal Scream - Trainspotting

Side B

1. Sleeper - Atomic

2. New Order - Temptation

3. Iggy Pop - Nightclubbing

 Side C

1. Blur - Sing

2. Lou Reed - Perfect Day

3. Pulp - Mile End

4. Bedrock feat. KYO - For What You Dream of

Side D

1. Elastica - 2:1

2. Leftfield - A Final Hit

3. Underworld - Born Slippy [NUXX]

4. Damon Albarn - Closet Romantic


Composed by

Including artists

  • Iggy Pop
  • Blur
  • Damon Albarn
  • Underworld

Dive into the gritty and electrifying world of Trainspotting on vinyl. This iconic soundtrack captures the raw essence of the film, with its pulsating beats and rebellious spirit of '90s Britpop. From the infectious energy of Iggy Pop's "Lust For Life" to the haunting melodies of Underworld's "Born Slippy .NUXX," this vinyl soundtrack is a journey that transports you to the dark and mesmerizing underworld of addiction and redemption. An essential soundtrack to relive the iconic moments of "Trainspotting".