Placeholder Sherlock | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Sherlock - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 23,96 EUR

Release: October 22, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 1 LP
  • The LP is pressed on blue vinyl
  • Cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by artist Alice X Zhang, which will also be included on a printed insert.

Label: Silva Screen

EAN: 0738572145675


1. Opening Titles

2. The Game is On (Series 1)

3. War (Series 1)

4. Pursuit (Series 1)

5. Final Act (Series 1)

6. Irene's Theme (Series 2)

7. The Woman (Series 2)

8. Sherlocked (Series 2)

9. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)

10. How It Was Done (Series 3)

11. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)

12. The East Wind (Series 3)

13. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)

14. Sherlock: - End Titles


Composed by

  • David Arnold

Including artists

  • David Arnold
  • Michael Price

Experience the iconic Sherlock soundtrack on vinyl. David Arnold and Michael Price's captivating compositions from the hit TV series are now available in this limited edition release. Immerse yourself in the detective world of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson as you listen to the atmospheric and thrilling music that perfectly captures the essence of the show. Whether you're a fan of the mysteries or simply appreciate exceptional soundtracks, this vinyl edition is a must-have for your collection. Rediscover the brilliance of Sherlock through the power of music. Order your copy today and bring the enigmatic world of Sherlock Holmes to life in your own home.