Placeholder Love, Death & Robots | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop

Love, Death & Robots - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 51,46 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: June 30, 2023

  • 2 LP
  • Full-color jacket
  • Printed inner sleeves.
EAN: 0780163633023


  • Craters - Rob Cairns
  • Seasteading - Rob Cairns
  • Magnificent - Rob Cairns
  • Extreme Democracy Quintet - Rob Cairns
  • Liftoff - Rob Cairns
  • Io / Tank Rupture - Rob Cairns
  • Wake Up - Rob Cairns
  • Formations - Rob Cairns
  • What Does This Sound Like - Rob Cairns
  • Electromagnetic Spectrum - Rob Cairns
  • One Last Dream Before Dying - Rob Cairns


  • Open - Rob Cairns
  • Fire and Forget - Rob Cairns
  • Her Name Was Susan - Rob Cairns
  • Uncrating the TT15 - Rob Cairns
  • Battle - Rob Cairns
  • I Salute Your Bravery - Rob Cairns
  • We Got These F-ers Now - Rob Cairns
  • Light Em Up - Rob Cairns
  • Guard What - Rob Cairns
  • Contact Rear - Rob Cairns
  • Release Me - Rob Cairns


  • From Black to Blood - Jason Hill
  • Me Eat Meat - Jason Hill
  • As You Must Now with Me - Jason Hill
  • Put It to a Vote - Jason Hill
  • Babies - Jason Hill
  • Mutiny - Jason Hill
  • We Have Arrived - Jason Hill
  • Bad Travelling Closing Titles - Jason Hill


  • Adrift on Ancient Chemical Tides - Tom Holkenborg
  • Genetic Protocal - Tom Holkenborg
  • Parasites - Tom Holkenborg
  • Killawatt Tachi (Jibaro) - Killawatt - Sync Mix

Composer: Jason Staehler Hill
Label: Lakeshore Records
Case: Sleeve



Discover the captivating Love, Death & Robots Soundtrack from the Netflix series on vinyl. Immerse yourself in the diverse musical landscapes that bring this extraordinary anthology to life. Featuring an eclectic mix of genres and styles, this soundtrack captures the essence of each episode's unique story. From haunting melodies to pulsating beats, this vinyl edition delivers an immersive listening experience. Elevate your collection with this must-have soundtrack and relive the thrilling moments from Love, Death & Robots. Experience the power of music combined with stunning visuals through this remarkable vinyl release. Don't miss out on this extraordinary soundtrack that perfectly complements the groundbreaking series. Get your copy today and enjoy the soundscapes that have captivated audiences worldwide.

Product FAQ

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.