Placeholder Venom: Let There Be Carnage | At the Movies Shop | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 14,87 EUR € 23,13 EUR

Release: January 14, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with soft touch finish and embossing
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • Score by Marco Beltrami (The Hurt Locker, Fee Solo, Ford v Ferrari)
  • Brand new 2021 Marvel blockbuster movie feat. Tom Hardy and Woody Harrelson

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262021655


Side A

1. St.Estes Reform School (Vinyl Version)       

2. Eddie Draws

3. Lucky Slaughterhouse     

4. Postcard From the Edge  

5. No Touching!  

6. Lethal Rejection               

7. Carnage Unleashed   

8. The Great Escape             

9. He Did Not Taste Good


Side B

1. Turn on the Charm  

2. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 

3. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2                

4. Venom and Blues              

5. Venom's Suite Tooth   

6. Brock and Roll


Composed by

  • Marco Beltrami

Including artists

Venom: Let There Be Carnage is highly anticipated 2021 superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Venom. Marco Beltrami is an American composer and conductor of film and television scores. Notable works include the Scream series, Resident Evil, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and The Wolverine. He has been nominated for two Academy Awards for 3:10 to Yuma (2007) and The Hurt Locker (2008), and a Golden Globe Award for A Quiet Place (2018). He won a Satellite Award for Soul Surfer (2011).

Limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl