Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: August 10, 2017


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes Starlord's famous "Awesome Mixtape" songs soundtrack with names like Fleetwood Mac, Sam Cooke and more

Label: Hollywood

EAN: 0050087373528


Side A

1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky (album Version)

2. Sweet - Fox On The Run

3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive

4. Fleetwood Mac - The Chain

5. Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me

6. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights (remastered 2003)

7. George Harrison - My Sweet Lord (2009 Digital Remaster)

Side B

1. Looking Glass - Brandy (you're A Fine Girl)

2. Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer

3. Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang

4. Cheap Trick - Surrender (album Version)

5. Cat Stevens - Father And Son

6. Parliament - Flash Light

7. The Sneepers Featuring David Hasselhoff - Guardians Inferno


Composed by

Including artists

  • Electric Light Orchestra
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • Sam Cooke
  • George Harrison

Out-of-this-world melodies from "Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2" now on vinyl. This highly regarded soundtrack is a mixtape of nostalgia, featuring a stellar collection of classic hits that will transport you back in time. From the infectious beats of "Fox on the Run" to the soulful harmonies of "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)," this vinyl edition captures the essence of the Guardians' intergalactic adventures. Be sure to add this awesome mix to your vinyl collection and get ready to groove to the rhythm of the galaxy.