Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2 Deluxe Edition | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2 Deluxe - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,22 EUR

Release: August 10, 2017


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 2LP compilation album
  • Includes unique compositions by Tyler Bates, alongside the fantastic soundtrack with names like Fleetwood Mac, Sam Cooke and more

Label: Hollywood

EAN: 0050087368746


Side A

1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky (album Version)

2. Sweet - Fox On The Run

3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive

4. Fleetwood Mac - The Chain

5. Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me

6. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights (remastered 2003)

Side B

1. George Harrison - My Sweet Lord (2009 Digital Remaster)

2. Looking Glass - Brandy (you're A Fine Girl)

3. Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer

4. Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang

5. Cheap Trick - Surrender (album Version)

6. Cat Stevens - Father And Son

Side C

1. Parliament - Flash Light

2. The Sneepers, David Hasselhoff - Guardians Inferno

3. Tyler Bates - Showtime, A-Holes

4. Tyler Bates - Vs. The Abilisk

5. Tyler Bates - Space Chase

6. Tyler Bates - Family History

7. Tyler Bates - Groot Expectations

8. Tyler Bates - Mammalian Bodies

Side D

1. Tyler Bates - Two-Time-Galaxy Savers

2. Tyler Bates - I Know Who You Are

3. Tyler Bates - Ego

4. Tyler Bates - Kraglin And Drax

5. Tyler Bates - The Expansion

6. Tyler Bates - Mary Poppins And The Rat

7. Tyler Bates - Gods

8. Tyler Bates - Dad

9. Tyler Bates - A Total Hasselhoff

10. Tyler Bates - Guardians Of The Frickin' Galaxy


Composed by

  • Tyler Bates

Including artists

  • Electric Light Orchestra
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • Sam Cooke
  • George Harrison
  • Tyler Bates

A great addition to anyone’s collection with this Deluxe Edition of the "Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2" soundtrack on vinyl. This iconic compilation of classic hits and catchy tunes will beam you to a cosmic adventure. From the energetic beats of "Mr. Blue Sky" to the nostalgic melodies of "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)," this vinyl edition features the best. Get ready to groove to the music and join Star-Lord and the gang on their epic journey through the galaxy.