Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1 | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: September 29, 2014


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring hits the best of the 70's from artists like Redbone, the Jackson 5, David Bowie and many more.

Label: Hollywood

EAN: 0050087316419


Side A

1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling

2. Raspberries - Go All The Way (1999 Digital Remaster 24-Bit)

3. Norman Greenbaum- Spirit In The Sky

4. David Bowie- Moonage Daydream (2012 Remaster)

5. Elvin Bishop- Fooled Around And Fell In Love (album Version)

6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (album Version)

Side B

1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love

2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love

3. The Runaways- Cherry Bomb (album Version)

4. Rupert Holmes- Escape (the Pina Colada Song) (album Version)

5. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child

6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell- Ain't No Mountain High Enough


Composed by

  • Tyler Bates

Including artists

  • Redbone
  • Jackson 5
  • Raspberries
  • Marvin Gaye

Embark on an intergalactic musical journey with the "Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1" soundtrack on vinyl. This carefully curated compilation takes you back to the iconic '70s, delivering a mix of timeless hits that perfectly capture the adventurous spirit of the film. From the infectious grooves of "Hooked on a Feeling" to the rock anthems of "Cherry Bomb," this vinyl soundtrack invites you to experience the cosmic vibes of the Guardians' universe. A much-loved soundtrack to help you relish in the nostalgia-inducing melodies that will transport you to another galaxy.