Placeholder The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes Exclusive| At The Movies – At The Movies Shop

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 39,99 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: February 02, 2024

We have run out of stock for this item.

• Gatefold sleeve

• Includes 4-page booklet

• The brand new 2023 prequel to the critically
acclaimed The Hunger Games movie franchise starring Tom Blyth, Rachel
Zegler, Jason Schwartzman, Peter Dinklage, and Viola Davis a.o.

• Features the original score by 9-time Academy Award
nominated composer James Newton Howard

• Limited edition of 1000
individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl

EAN: 8719262033580

1. The Dark Days    

2. Anthem: Gem of Panem (Instrumental)    

3. Coryo in the Capitol    

4. Assigning the Mentors    

5. Meet the Mentor    

6. Gamemaker    

7. Sejanus    

8. Hunger is a Weapon    

9. Strategy    

10. Department of War    

11. The Arena    


1. Saving Snow    

2. Ideas Firing    

3. Happy Hunger Games    

4. Mercy    

5. Seize the Opportunity    

6. Cut the Feed    

7. Open the Gate    

8. Powerful    

9. Afraid of Water    


1. Drone Attack    

2. Inside the Duct    

3. Under the Flag    

4. Planting the Cloth    

5. Rainbow of Destruction    

6. Get Her Out    

7. The Sound of Snow    

8. Your Life Has Just Begun    

9. You Are Safe    

10. Trust is Everything    


1. I Can't Stay Here    

2. Cabin in the Rain    

3. Lucy?    

4. The Woods    

5. Change of Plan    

6. Passed the Tests    

7. Snow Lands on Top (Three Solos for Yuja)    

8. I. Friendship    

9. II. Rue's Farewell    

10. III. Victor


Composer: James Newton Howard
Label: Music On Vinyl
Case: Gatefold Sleeve



The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes is the highly anticipated new film in The Hunger Games movie franchise and is based on the 2020 same-titled novel by Suzanne Collins. This 2023 movie is the fifth installment and serves as a prequel, as the story is set 64 years before the events of the first movie. Its plot follows the events that eventually lead a young Coriolanus Snow on the path to becoming the tyrannical leader of Panem.

The music from the previous films went viral, especially with “The Hanging Tree” sung by Jennifer Lawrence and composed by James Newton Howard. Howard makes his return to the franchise after scoring the original four films.  Featured throughout the album’s 40 tracks is global superstar pianist Yuja Wang.

The vinyl edition of The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes contains 37 orchestral tracks by James Newton Howard and 3 piano solo tracks by Yuja Wang composed by Howard. It’s limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet with movie stills.

Product FAQ

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
El Comandante

Amazing press, amazing cover!

It’s really good!!

I didn’t notice it’s the background music and not the actual songs but it’s really good and a beautiful shade of red