Placeholder The Ring | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl | Waxwork – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Ring - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 48,12 EUR

Release: March 10, 2023

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • The Complete Score By Hans Zimmer
  • Available For The First Time On Vinyl
  • 180 Gram “Samara & The Well” Green & Black Marbled Vinyl (A/B Disc)
  • 180 Gram “Cursed VHS Tape” Black with White Splatter Vinyl (C/D Disc)
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • Exclusive Liner Notes by Director Gore Verbinski
  • New Artwork and Design By Matt Needle
  • 12”x12” Printed Insert
  • Approvals From Director Verbinski and Composer Hans Zimmer

Label: Waxwork

EAN: 0657768251375


Side A

1. Hans Zimmer - Funerals Suck

2. Hans Zimmer - Katie's Face - Katie's Room

3. Hans Zimmer - No More Faces - Research

4. Hans Zimmer - Wednesday - First Viewing

5. Hans Zimmer - Apartments

6. Hans Zimmer - Pretty Fly For A White Girl

7. Hans Zimmer - Interview With A Vampire

8. Hans Zimmer - Smart Is Sexy

9. Hans Zimmer - Super Mom

Side B

1. Hans Zimmer - After Page

2. Hans Zimmer - Brown Horse Down

3. Hans Zimmer - You In Here Anna

4. Hans Zimmer - Vhs Sucks

5. Hans Zimmer - Survey Says

6. Hans Zimmer - Imminent Snoopage

7. Hans Zimmer - Rachel Realizes

Side C

1. Hans Zimmer - In The Barn

2. Hans Zimmer - Day 7, Shelter Mountain

3. Hans Zimmer - Shoo, Flies!

4. Hans Zimmer - Just Hold Me

5. Hans Zimmer - Morning Sunshine

6. Hans Zimmer - Burn Baby Burn

Side D

1. Hans Zimmer - The Ring Suite

2. Hans Zimmer - Carousel Music Box

3. Hans Zimmer - The Ring Theme

4. Hans Zimmer - Samara's Song

5. Hans Zimmer - The Ring Theme


Composed by

  • Hans Zimmer

Including artists

  • Hans Zimmer

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of The Ring with the haunting Original Motion Picture Music by Hans Zimmer, now available on vinyl. Directed by Gore Verbinski and starring Naomi Watts, this supernatural horror film follows a journalist investigating a deadly cursed videotape. Hans Zimmer's dark symphonic score, featuring piano, violins, and chilling keys, captures the gripping atmosphere of the film. The 2xLP deluxe edition from Waxwork Records features exclusive artwork, 180 gram marbled vinyl, and liner notes by director Gore Verbinski. Experience the terror of The Ring in a new way with this must-have soundtrack for vinyl collectors.