Placeholder Ghostbusters: Afterlife | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop

Ghostbusters: Afterlife - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,99 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: June 24, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with special UV Spot varnish + embossing
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Printed innersleeve + 4-page booklet + litho
  • Score by Rob Simonsen (Love, Simon, Stonewall, The Way Back, Stargirl)
  • Brand new blockbuster movie
  • Alternative artwork designed by Richard Philpott
EAN: 8719262021525

Side A

  1. Trapped
  2. Dirt Farm
  3. Summerville
  4. Culpable
  5. Lab Partners
  6. Trap Him

Side B

  1. Mini-Pufts
  2. Suit Up
  3. No, I'm Twelve
  4. Getaway
  5. Protecting the Farm
  6. Showdown
  7. Reconciliation

Composer: Rob Simonsen
Label: Music On Vinyl
Case: Gatefold Sleeve



Ghostbusters: Afterlife is co-written and directed by Jason Reitman and stars Carrie Coon, Finn Wolfhar, Mckenna Grace, Annie Potts, and Paul Rudd. The film follows a single mom and her two kids who arrive in a small town, where they begin to discover their connection to the original ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind. Rob Simonsen rejoins director Jason Reitman with his score for Ghostbusters: Afterlife, having Scored The Front Runner & Tully for the director. Other recent film scores include The Friend, The Way Back, and Love, Simon. 

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on “Muncher” coloured vinyl


Shipping will be calculated at checkout depending on shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If you place an order containing pre-order items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.