Placeholder Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: April 29, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight sleeve with leather laminate
  • Includes 4-page booklet and printed innersleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Featuring the classic hit-single “Jaja Ding Dong”
  • Nominated for Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media at 63rd Grammy Awards
  • Guest appearances & songs by Tiësto, Demi Lovato, Netta, Conchita Wurst, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Anteros, Jamala, Salvador Sobral & many more
  • 2020 American musical comedy film by David Dobkin, Will Ferrell & Andrew Steele

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262017740


Side A

  1. Double Trouble (Tiësto's Euro 90s Tribute Remix) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
  2. Lion Of Love - Erik Mjönes
  3. Coolin' With Da Homies - Savan Kotecha
  4. Volcano Man - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  5. Jaja Ding Dong - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  6. In The Mirror - Demi Lovato
  7. Happy - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo” , “Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi”, And “I Gotta Feeling” - John Lundvik, Anna Odobescu, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Jessy Matador, Petra Nielsen, Will Ferrell, Jamala, Erik Mjönes, Rachel McAdams, Molly Sandén, Elina Nechayeva, Conchita Wurst, Netta, Alana Da Fonseca
  9. Running With The Wolves - Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
  10. Fool Moon - Anteros

Side B

  1. Hit My Itch - Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
  2. Come And Play (Masquerade) - Petra Nielsen
  3. Amar Pelos Dois - Salvador Sobral
  4. Husavik (My Hometown) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  5. Double Trouble (Film Version) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  6. Eurovision Suite - Atli Örvarsson


Composed by

Including artists

  • Various Artists

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a 2020 American musical comedy film directed by David Dobkin and written by Will Ferrell and Andrew Steele. The film follows Icelandic singers Lars Erickssong and Sigrit Ericksdóttir (Ferrell and Rachel McAdams) as they are given the chance to represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on “Lion Of Love” pink coloured vinyl