Placeholder Arctic | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Arctic - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 12,99 EUR € 29,99 EUR

Release: April 26, 2019

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score by Joseph Trapanese (Tron, The Greatest Showman, Straight Outta Compton & Oblivion)
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • Critically acclaimed 2019 movie
EAN: 8719262009912


Side A

  1. Life
  2. Signal
  3. Night
  4. Icebox
  5. Again
  6. Response
  7. Recovery
  8. Morning

Side B

  1. Supply
  2. Chart
  3. Tend
  4. Mission
  5. Box

Side C

  1. Unexpected
  2. Try
  3. Cave
  4. Storm
  5. Shelter
  6. Lost
  7. Inevitable

Side D

  1. End
  2. Arctic
  3. Hope (Ft. Imaginary Future)


  • Composer: Joseph Trapanese
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Case: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Colour:

White & tranlucent

A man stranded in the Arctic after an airplane crash must decide whether to remain in the relative safety of his makeshift camp or to embark on a deadly trek through the unknown in hopes of making it out alive. The score to the critically acclaimed 2019 movie is composed by Joseph Trapanese, best known for his sleek score work for blockbuster films like Tron: Legacy, Oblivion, and the Raid series.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white & tranlucent mixed vinyl

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.