Placeholder 1883 (ATM Shop Exclusive) | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

1883 (ATM Shop Exclusive) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: October 07, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 1883 is a prequel to the tv hit-series Yellowstone, created by Taylor Sheridan and starring Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Sam Elliott & Isabel May
  • Score composed by multiple award winner Brian Tyler & Breton Vivian

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262026674


Side A

  1. 1883 Theme
  2. Requiem
  3. Fort Worth
  4. Enter James Dutton
  5. Sounds Like A Song
  6. The Hell They Know

Side B

  1. Lost Love
  2. Lightning Yellow Hair
  3. Worthless Pretty Things
  4. Tornado
  5. This Thing Called Death
  6. It Was Beautiful
  7. 1883 Main Titles


Composed by

  • Brian Tyler

Including artists

1883 is an American western drama limited series created by Academy Award nominee Taylor Sheridan. The series is a prequel to Yellowstone, a 2018 TV series also created by Sheridan. 1883 follows the story of the Dutton family as they embark on a journey west through the Great Plains toward the last bastion of untamed America and how they ended up owning the land that would become the Yellowstone Ranch. Its score was composed by Brian Tyler and Breton Vivian, both of whom worked on Yellowstone. During his 24-year spanning career. 

ATM Shop exclusive edition of 250 individually numbered copies on "Silver Bullet" coloured vinyl