Placeholder Bullet Train Tangerine coloured Vinyl | At The Movies – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Bullet Train (TANGERINE) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,99 EUR

Release: January 12, 2024

We have run out of stock for this item.


• 180 gram audiophile vinyl  

• Includes 4-page booklet, and "Tangerine" Bullet Train boarding pass 

• 2022 action comedy featuring Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brian Tyree Henry, Andrew Koji, Hiroyuki Sanada, Michael Shannon & Benito A. Martínez Ocasio 

• Soundtrack includes songs by Shuggie Otis, Rare Earth, Alejandro Sanz, 坂本 九 (Kyu Sakamoto), 奥田 民生 (Tamio Okuda) and Japanese-language covers of "Stayin' Alive" by アヴちゃん (Avu-chan [Queen Bee]) and "Holding Out for a Hero" by 麻倉未稀 (Miki Asakura) 

• Limited edition on Tangerine coloured vinyl 

EAN: 8719262031586


Side A 

  1. アヴちゃん (Avu-chan [Queen Bee]) - Stayin' Alive
  2. Siiickbrain feat. Pussy Riot - Power 
  3. Engelbert Humperdinck - I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles 
  4. Alejandro Sanz - La Despedida 
  5. UPSAHL - My Time to Shine 
  6. 奥田 民生 (Tamio Okuda) - Kill Me Pretty 
  7. Big Fella - Couple of Fruits 

Side B 

  1. カルメン·マキ (Carmen Maki) - Tokiniwa Hahano Naikono Yoni    
  2. Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang 
  3. Song for Memories - Five Hundred Miles 
  4. 麻倉未稀 (Miki Asakura) - Holding Out for a Hero (Dance Version)
  5. 坂本 九 (Kyu Sakamoto) - Sukiyaki 
  6. Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate 
  7. Dominic Lewis – Momomon 


  • Composer: Dominic Lewis
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Case: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Colour:


Bullet Train is the 2022 American action-comedy film by the Deadpool 2-director David Leitch and is based on the 2010 novel Maria Beetle, written by Kōtarō Isaka. In Bullet Train, Brad Pitt stars as Ladybug, an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. Fate, however, may have other plans, as Ladybug's latest mission puts him on a collision course with lethal adversaries from around the globe – all with connected, yet conflicting, objectives – on the world's fastest train...and he's got to figure out how to get off.  

The film features a number of original tracks. Most notably, the film contains Japanese language covers of "Stayin' Alive" by Bee Gees and "Holding Out for a Hero" by Bonnie Tyler. Composer Dominic Lewis noted that the film's soundtrack represents "all vibe and no technique". 

For the first time, the soundtrack for Bullet Train is available on vinyl and comes in different editions, all based on the characters in the movie. All editions include a 4-page booklet, but each edition contains an exclusive Bullet Train boarding pass with corresponding picture of the character. Limited edition of 300 copies on tangerine coloured vinyl 

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review