Placeholder Trolls Band Together | At The Movies | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop

Trolls Band Together - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 19,65 EUR

Release: November 17, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • Available as a 1LP

1. Better Place (From Trolls Band Together) - *Nsync

2. Perfect - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid C

3. Let's Get Married - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Zooey

4. Watch Me Work - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

5. Vacay Island - Daveed Diggs, India Carney & Ty Taylor

6. Brozone's Back - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs

7. Lonely People - Troye Sivan

8. Hustle Dimension - Joseph Shirley

9. It Takes Two - Camila Cabello, Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberl

10. Mount Rageous - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

11. Better Place (Family Harmony) - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andr

12. Better Place (Reunion) - *Nsync, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, T

13. Family - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Camila Cabello, E

14. 9 To 5 - Zosia Mamet


Release date:
Label: RCA
Record size: 12"
Case type: Sleeve

Vinyl colour:



  • Animated

Returning for the holiday season of 2023, the "Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is the essential accompaniment to the DreamWorks Animation film. Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake takes the helm as the executive music producer of the soundtrack, working alongside GRAMMY award-winning producer and songwriter Mike Elizondo. Timberlake not only contributes new original music to the film but also brings together a star-studded lineup including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, and Anna Kendrick, among others.

The soundtrack is a compilation of 14 tracks that perfectly encapsulate the Trolls’ iconic psychedelic joy and blend of contemporary and classic pop hits. A notable highlight of the album is the reunion of *NSYNC, who have come together after two decades to create the song "Better Place."


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review